50 Home
50 President's Page
50 Activities Calendar
50 Major Reunions
50 Mini-Reunions
50 Mini-Reunions Redux
50 Memorials
50 Officers
50 Committees
50 Class Notes
50 Treasurer



Executive Committee

Alfred Abbotts

Nicholas Anderson H'50

John A Bogardus Jr

Robert L Christensen

Robert D Cronheim

William A Dippel - Vice President AG

Stuart Duncan -Vice President

Peter E B Erdman

Jean T Fox - Class Associates Chair

William F Haynes Jr – Immediate Past President

Jeremy Main - Deferred Gifts Chairman

David H McAlpin Jr

Richard Mentzinger

Gouverneur H Nixon

R Kenneth Perry - Secretary

Willis M Rivinus

Charles H Rose - President - Webmaster

James C Wallace - Treasurer

Stephen K Zimmerman


















The Web Manager is Charles H. Rose '50.
Logo and page design by Alfred Abbotts '50.
Page update 5 January 2004

©2004 The Princeton University Class of 1950.
This page was created by and for the Princeton Class of 1950.
The contained information is intended to be used for individual communication of a personal nature among Princetonians.
Use of this information for any other purpose is prohibited.
The Class of 1950 is solely responsible for the content.
Although every effort is made to keep the information accurate, it cannot be guaranteed.